Hello world!

I murmur under moon and stars
In brambly wildernesses;
I linger by my shingly bars;
I loiter round my cresses;

And out again I curve and flow
To join the brimming river,
For men may come and men may go,
But I go on for ever.

                                               – Alfred Lord Tennyson

Life. It goes on. It’s never-ending. As its said, matter can not be destructed. Only changed from one form to another.

Welcome all to my blog, Heart In Pages! ♥

This is the sole admin of the blog, Ishi or as my username says, HeartFeltLines. I’m a reading enthusiast, a lover of poetry, and all beautiful things. Here, you’ll be finding my reviews, random thoughts, and much more as time goes on. Hope you enjoy the time spent here. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

