Psst… A surprise!

 

Firstly, sorry… 😦
I can’t say how sorry I am to have abandoned this blog for such a long time.

But for what it’s worth, I have my reasons.

Namely, the death of a close family member.

It put me off reading books and writing reviews for quite some time. Though I know it’s no excuse… but I’m sorry.

Now we’re coming to the heading of this post.
Hmm… a surprise. I wonder what it could be.

GTTC
Glimpsing Through The Clouds ❤

Here I present to my blog readers, the cover of my FIRST-soon-to-be-released poetry collection, Glimpsing Through The Clouds!

I’d really appreciate you all getting in touch with the book’s facebook page for more frequent updates: http://www.facebook.com/glimpsingthroughtheclouds

And of course, I’ll try to get back in review-writing mode too, but till then, happy reading! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Psst… A surprise!

Leave a Reply

